If you're an admin on your company's AnyPerk account, you can remove employees by logging into your own account. Go to the "Admin" tab under your name, click "Manage Employees", and search for the employee you'd like to remove. Simply click "Deactivate", and that individual's account will no longer be active. They will not be able to access the site, and you will not be billed for them.
If you click "deactivate" by mistake, you can always reactivate their account by clicking "Activate".
Click here for an instruction video!